b75b1e76a4 · Subir archivos a "/" · Updated 2026-09-09 17:37:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?